Contact us

University Education Association

UEA-D Executive Committee

UNIVERSITY EDUCATION ASSOCIATION

210 Chester Park

Duluth, MN 55812

218-726-8736


UEA-D Executive Committee


UNIVERSITY EDUCATION ASSOCIATION

1120 Kirby Drive, 104 KSC

Duluth, MN 55812

218-726-8736

- See more at: http://uea.mn.aft.org/about-us#sthash.up5N7hjo.dpuf

 

Duluth Campus: (photo album)

Perrault, Rudy rperraul@d.umn.edu, President

Hamlin, John jhamlin@d.umn.edu, Past President

Laderman, Scott laderman@d.umn.edu, President-Elect

Webb, Jennifer jdwebb@d.umn.edu, Vice President

Tobin Stanley, Maureen mtobinst@d.umn.edu, Member-at-Large                       

Skalberg, Randy rskalber@d.umn.edu, Treasurer                                   

Skalberg, Randy rskalber@d.umn.edu, Head Negotiator

McIntosh, Chris cmcintos@d.umn.edu, Contract Adminstrator

Bauerkemper, Joseph jkb@d.umn.edu, Grievance Officer                       

Boyson, Aaron aboyson@d.umn.edu, Information Officer           

Schultz, Jennifer jschultz@d.umn.edu, BAC Representative           

Charleux, Laure' lcharleu@d.umn.edu, Legislative Liaison           

Martin, Daniel dmartin@d.umn.edu, Safety Officer                                                                            

Birkholm, Jody  jody.birkholm@edmn.org, Office Professional

UEA Office Fax number   (218)726-6375

Adee, Kathleen kathleen.adee@edmn.org, Ed Mn Professional Staff                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

 

Crookston Campus:

Lyle Westrom - President

Mark Huglen - President-elect

Brian Dingmann - Vice-President

Sharon Stewart - Secretary

Marsha Odom - Contract Administrator

Pam Elf - Past President / Grievance Officer

Jeff Bumgarner - Information Officer